AZTEC RUG

06.12.2011., utorak

PLUSH SHAG RUGS - PLUSH SHAG


PLUSH SHAG RUGS - CARPET CLEANING HUNTSVILLE.



Plush Shag Rugs





plush shag rugs






    shag rugs
  • (shag rug) a rug with long pile





    plush
  • a fabric with a nap that is longer and softer than velvet

  • Richly luxurious and expensive

  • lavish: characterized by extravagance and profusion; "a lavish buffet"; "a lucullan feast"

  • (plushy) (of textures) resembling plush











sweet cream shag rug




sweet cream shag rug





This is a picture of the rug from the company website.
It's rolled up in my hallway right now so it's not ready to pose for photos!

It is a nice texture, sort of nubby... not predictably plush as one would expect a shag rug.
I was so lucky! I am a great bargain shopper... I found this 8 x 10 for $200 while visiting my family in Nebraska!

They had a sage green and a rust color hanging in the clearance dept for $299. I told the saleslady that I wished it came in cream or beige... she looked it up - said it was in the warehouse, marked down an additional $100!!! I told her I was leaving for Denver in the next few hours... if she could find it in the next half hour she had made a sale! Got it!! The guy on the dock unrolled it carefully, folded it up and threw it the back seat of my car! What a deal!!

It's not a great quality... I think it's recycled plastic.. but that doesn't bother me at all. It actually FEELS really nice. It's deep and plush and just what I wanted all at a great price.











floor




floor





I decided on the word plush for my texture of floor because that is exactly how my rug feels. I am quite a fan of shag carpet, so I figured my polka dot shag rug would be a good textural subject.

Focal Length:5.0mm Shutter Speed:1/4s Aperture:/3.0 ISO:64
Indoor/No Flash










plush shag rugs







Related topics:

brown and green rug

hand knotted oriental rugs

find carpet tiles

kashmir rug

rugs contemporary

mohawk smartstrand carpet colors

best carpet for basement

magic carpet ride guitar tab

light blue persian rug




- 08:31 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AZTEC RUG

Linkovi